The collegial governing body of the university, the creation of which is mandatory for autonomous institutions. Formed by order No. 553 of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation dated 01 June 2015.

Members of the Supervisory Council


Volkov Andrey Evgenievich

Post: Supervisor of a non-governmental educational institution of continuing professional education at the Moscow School of Management Skolkovo


Gura Lidia Mikhailovna

Post: Director of the Humanitarian and Pedagogical Institute of Sevastopol State University, Secretary of the Supervisory Board


Kashkarov Pavel Konstantinovich

Post: Assistant to the President of the National Research Center ‘Kurchatov Institute’

vybory direktora 2016 24

Konovalov Sergey Karpovich

Post: Director of the Marine Hydrophysical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences


Osmakov Vasily Sergeevich

Post: Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation


Rakhmanov Alexey Lvovich

Post: President of JSC United Shipbuilding Corporation (USC)


Trubnikov Grigory Vladimirovich

Post: First Deputy Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation

Фомина Алёна Владимировна

Fomina Alena Vladimirovna

Post: Head of the Central Research Institute of Economics, Management Systems and Information, Electronics